Délai de livraison estimé: oct. 10, 2022 - oct. 13, 2022

Franz Marc

Franz Marc est né à Munich, capitale du Royaume de Bavière, le 8 février 1880 et il est décédé le 4 mars 1916 à Barquis, en France. Il était un peintre paysagiste professionnel, il a appris ses talents de peintre à l'Académie des Beaux-Arts de Munich. Dans sa jeunesse, il est allé en France et a passé quelques années à visiter les musées et à copier d'autres œuvres de peintres. Franz Marc adorait le travail de Vincent Van Gogh. Il faisait partie du mouvement expressionniste.

Les œuvres les plus remarquables de Franz Marc sont Two Cats, Blue and Yellow, The Foxes, Landscape with Animals, Caliban (de Shakespeare's The Tempest). Aujourd'hui, ses peintures se trouvent dans des galeries d'art du monde entier, notamment à New York, Londres et Saint-Pétersbourg. . De plus, ses peintures sont détenues par des collectionneurs d'art privés.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un puzzle en bois stimulant, le puzzle de peinture Franz Marc sera fait pour vous. Des œuvres colorées, avec des silhouettes sont ce qui définit la technique de peinture de Franz Marc. Procurez-vous un puzzle en bois Franz Marc et vous vous amuserez pendant des jours. Notre collection de puzzles Franz Marc comprend toutes ses meilleures peintures.

Franz Marc

Franz Marc was born in Munich which was the capital of the Kingdom of Bavaria on the 8th of February 1880 and he died on the 4th of March 1916 in Barquis, France. He was a professional landscape painter, he learned his painting skills at the Academy of Fine Arts in Munich. In his younger years, he went to France and spent a few years visiting the museums and copying other painter works. Franz Marc adored the work of Vincent Van Gogh. He was part of the Expressionism movement.

Franz Marc's most notable works are Two Cats, Blue and Yellow, The Foxes, Landscape with Animals, Caliban (from Shakespeare's The Tempest) Nowadays his paintings are located in fine art galleries around the world, including New York, London, and St. Petersburg. Also, his paintings are held by private art collectors.

If you are looking for a challenging wooden puzzle, then the Franz Marc painting puzzle will be just right for you. Artworks that are colorful, with silhouettes are what define Franz Marc's painting technique. Get yourself a Franz Marc wooden puzzle and you will be entertained for days. Our collection of Franz Marc puzzles includes all of his best paintings.