Charles Demuth

Charles Demuth war ein in Amerika geborener Maler, der am 8. November 1883 geboren wurde und am 23. Oktober 1935 starb. Er war ein Maler der Precisionism-Bewegung. Er absolvierte die Franklin & Marshall Academy, bevor er an der Drexel University und an der Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts in Philadelphia studierte. Später studierte er an der Académie Colarossi und Académie Julian in Paris, wo er Teil der avantgardistischen Kunstszene wurde. Seine Kunstwerke sind aufgrund seiner Arbeitsmoral Meisterwerke. Seine Arbeit hat mehrere Generationen von Avantgarde-Künstlern maßgeblich beeinflusst.

Gemälde von Charles Demuth, die heutzutage am bekanntesten sind, sind After Sir Christopher Wren, Piano Mover's Holiday, Yellow and Blue und Mountain with Red House. Die meisten Gemälde von Charles Demuth sind Landschaften, mit viel Grün, sehr farbenfroh. Originalgemälde von Charles Demuth werden von privaten Kunstsammlern und Kunstgalerien auf der ganzen Welt aufbewahrt.

Unsere Sammlung von Charles Demuth-Puzzles umfasst die beliebtesten Kunstwerke. Wir reproduzieren die Kunst von Charles Demuth auf Holzpuzzles. Bunte und herausfordernde Rätsel von Charles Demuth sollten jedem, der schöne Künste schätzt, viel Spaß bereiten. Lösen Sie das Holzpuzzle und schätzen Sie die Arbeit, die Charles Demuth geleistet hat, um das Gemälde zu malen.

Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Charles Demuth

Charles Demuth was an American-born painter who was born on the 8th of November 1883 and died on the 23rd of October 1935. He was a painter of the Precisionism movement. He graduated from Franklin & Marshall Academy before studying at Drexel University and at Philadelphia's Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts. He later studied at Académie Colarossi and Académie Julian in Paris, where he became a part of the avant-garde art scene. His artworks are masterpieces, due to his work ethic. His work did a major influence on several generations of avant-garde artists.

Paintings that are most recognized nowadays by Charles Demuth are After Sir Christopher Wren, Piano Mover's Holiday, Yellow and Blue, and Mountain with Red House. Most of Charles Demuth's paintings are landscapes, with lots of greens, very colorful. Original paintings by Charles Demuth are held by private fine art collectors and art galleries around the world.

Our collection of Charles Demuth puzzles includes the most popular artworks. We reproduce Charles Demuth's art on wooden puzzles. Colorful and challenging puzzles by Charles Demuth should be lots of fun for anyone who appreciates fine art. Solve the wooden puzzle and appreciate the work that Charles Demuth has done to paint the painting.